Home » Crochet » Polar Bear and Monkey

Polar Bear and Monkey

Here are  2 guys I have been working on lately.  First is the Polar Bear for my DH – 

I think I may make more of him and turn him into a “Spirit” Bear by adding a scarf or shirt in different school colors.  I found that pattern here.

Also, I recently made a monkey.  I really love the way this pattern does the ears.  So cute!!!

Here is one more picture of him:

The pattern for him can be found here.

Thanks for stopping by and looking!

Leave a Reply

