Home » Crochet » Fairy pattern tests

Fairy pattern tests

**UPDATE** I have added the pattern for this fairy here.  Please enjoy making and selling your creations, but do not sell my pattern.  If  you make a fairy, please link back to the pattern on this site.  Thanks 🙂

Here are a couple of fairies I made so that I could test the pattern I wrote.  I am really excited about her because she is an original pattern, and because she is pretty involved.  You can’t see them too well in the pictures, but the wings are made out of sparkle glitter yarn.  If anyone wants to test the pattern, let me know.

Here are pictures:

Image

This is the original Spring Fairy colors – this time I did her hair with a middle part and braids on the sides. So cute 🙂

Image

Here is one for a friend of mine, Jess, in her favorite colors – Turquoise and black.  I played with the hair and tried to give her a “perm,” but I am not sure it turned out as well as it could have.  Still, her hair is cute, and totally stylable ;P

She needs a little embellishment on her dress.  I think a white flower, which I will work o tomorrow.  Still cute 🙂

Thanks for looking 🙂

6 thoughts on “Fairy pattern tests

Leave a Reply

