Home » decoration » Sisterly inspiration

Sisterly inspiration

Two of my very favorite people in the world are my two younger sisters.  They are both fun and funny and creative.  We are a very close family, and I would do anything for them.  I am so glad that we all live in the same city so that we can be close and inspire each other.  Since this is a craft blog, I would like to share a craft I made, that was inspired by a project my sister did 🙂

Here is her fabric rag wreath that she made for her classroom.  She teaches high school history, and typically decorates her room in red, white and blue.  Here is the wreath I made to put in my elementary orchestra classroom.  

It almost makes me ready for the new school year to start 🙂

Leave a Reply

