Home » Uncategorized » Owl-Riffic Good Time

Owl-Riffic Good Time

I have been busy making different items for a craft show I am participating in later this month (more details on that later). I have made several owls, inspired by different patterns. Here is the collection of them:

Pinky hoots to remind you to check your hooters! Breast Cancer Awareness Owl

Here’s a little baby owl

Rebecca is a key chain owl made for a friend.

 

Lionel is ready for the party

Mr. Pips is wide awake and ready to play!

Lilly is just joking around – another breast cancer owl

Rebecca is a key chain owl made for a friend.

Reggie is looking for a place to take a nap šŸ™‚

I even made a couple of sleeping owl hats. Here’s a blue one.

And here is the pink one (I love her pig tails šŸ™‚

I tried my hand at making fabric stuffies. I am getting better, lol. Laying down, taking a break

It’s hard to see his beak, but it’s there šŸ™‚

This one is the best one so far. I will keep trying šŸ™‚

Thanks for looking. I hope you enjoyed these owls as much as I did. Which one is your favorite?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Owl-Riffic Good Time

Leave a Reply

