Home » crafts » First Full weekend in a while coming up

First Full weekend in a while coming up

I have worked 6 (or 7) days a week for the past 6 weeks. This weekend is the first weekend I am off two days in a row!!!! What do I have planned? Some major craft projects of course. I have quite a bit of Christmas sewing to get started,

Chrissy sewing projects

plus a couple of special crochet orders for friends and family needed.

Maybe I can also finish a row or two of my blanket 🙂

They have been super patient with me in the last month especially, and I am so grateful for them all!
In my house, we started a bathroom remodel in the Spring of 2011. I think this weekend may be the weekend to finish her up! I am especially excited about that because my husband will be out of town, and I can finish it as a surprise to him. Looking forward to the weekend!

Oops, how did this picture of our dog spying on the neighborhood get in here?

Leave a Reply

