Home » crafts » FO Friday and a WIP

FO Friday and a WIP

As we near the holiday, my to-make list (not my to-do list) gets shorter. Although I am tired, (I took two extra cello playing gigs this month as well as my normal concerts and field trips for my students) I know that finals are near and the lovely Winter Break is upon us! This week I made:

Princess Leia

Princess Leia

This is a pattern by Lucy Ravenscar. I love her patterns and have bought her Star Wars collection. You can find them here. The next two pics are a modified version of my Spring Fairy, with a different skirt. I like the lacy sort of detailing around the hem.

DSCN1090 DSCN1094

And here is a WIP. Can you guess what she will be once she is finished? I will give you a hint – the neck took a long time 🙂
DSCN1096

Leave a Reply

