Home » amigurumi » Engage!

Engage!

Another item I did for my swap package was Jean Luc Picard from Star Trek: The Next Generation. I even watched a couple of episodes with my DH to get a feel for him. I forgot to take pictures before I sent the package, so that you to my lovely swap partner, Tracy, for the pics!

JLP

JLP

I really like how he turned out, except for his feet. I will do those a little differently when I make another one. Here is another view:

JLP

JLP

I had a lot of fun testing my embroidery skills with his collar and with his insignia/communicator. Hope you enjoy him as much as I do!
I have been thinking about doing a few more fictional characters – who would you like to see?

Leave a Reply

